2021-10-16 12:53:29 Find the results of "

cold war beta

" for you

Call of Duty®: Black Ops - Cold War | Beta

The iconic Black Ops series is back with Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War - the direct sequel to the original and fan-favorite Call of Duty®: Black Ops. Pre-order today on PS4, PS5, Xbox, Xbox Series X and PC.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Open Beta: Pre-load Today on ...

What’s Inside the Beta. The Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Beta will feature a mix of maps, modes, and playlists. Similar to past Betas, the Black Ops Cold War Beta will also include a progression system where players can earn XP in order to unlock new content.

Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War Open Beta: Everything You ...

All players who reach Level 10 within the Beta will receive an SMG weapon blueprint at the launch of Black Ops Cold War. A weapon blueprint is a variant of a weapon family within the game, complete with its own unique name and cosmetic differences.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War PC Open Beta Early Access ...

The beta will feature a selection of the game’s Multiplayer maps set in distinct global locations during the Cold War. Players can progress and rank up in the Beta-specific levelling system where loadout items, including new weaponry, covert spy tech through Field Upgrades, and badass Scorestreaks can be unlocked by earning XP.

COD Black Ops Cold War Beta: Dates, Times, And Details

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War's beta is just around the corner, following hot on the heels of last month's PlayStation exclusive alpha. PS4 owners will gain access before their PC and Xbox counterparts but, after a bit of timed exclusivity, everyone can join in on the action.

Cold War Beta - Image Results

More Cold War Beta images

Will Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Beta Progress Carry Over?

If Cold War can please fans at this early stage, it will likely be a huge commercial hit. Many are interested to see what Treyarch has been working on and the beta is an ideal opportunity for fans to get hands-on experience.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Beta Update Unlocks All ...

Even before its official launch, Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War is heating up. In the game's beta, one streamer has already set the world record for kills. This open beta gives players an early chance to feel out Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, and offers the opportunity to learn the game's new ins and outs while discovering bugs to report.

COD Black Ops Cold War Beta: Dates, Times, And Details

Black Ops Cold War Beta (All Platforms) Thursday, October 15 – Friday, October 16 (Xbox + PC Early Access, PS4 Open Access) Saturday, October 17 – Monday, October 19 (Open Access For All Platforms) On each of the above dates, Black Ops Cold War beta access will begin at the following times: East Coast (EDT): 1pm West Coast (PDT): 10am Europe (CEST): 7pm UK (BST): 6pm